It is currently 24 Feb 2018, 04:11

Anything GoesNeural Networks used to get numbers for Lotteries(649,LottoMax,Powerball,Megamillion) (Showcase | Slideshow)

Anything, almost anything at all
(even advertisement if it's decent, spammers will be banned)
Post Reply
User avatar
tim

Administrator
View: Showcase | Slideshow
Topic Posts: 1/1
Posts: 2191
Joined: 26 Sep 2016, 00:16
Cash on hand: 8,236.90 GLP
Bank: 53,924.25 GLP
Gender: Guy
Location: Victoria, BC
Website: https://gimplearn.net
Operating System: Windows
GIMP Version: 2.8.22
My Personal Blog
My FineArtAmerica
x 1218
x 264
Contact:
Canada

Neural Networks used to get numbers for Lotteries(649,LottoMax,Powerball,Megamillion)

Post#1 by tim » 05 Dec 2016, 02:25


Disclaimer: Using neural network to predict lottery numbers does not necessarily increase your odds of winning because draws are not dependent on previous draws results, but it sure makes more fun to play.

To run these neural networks.
You need Anaconda (Python 2.7) installed.
Libraries needed are: neurolab, numpy, termcolor, urllib2, os, zipfile (use pip to install these after having Anaconda installed, you can just install anyone of these libraries by using "pip install neurolab" from a terminal/command window where neurolab is your library name)
After you have these above installed.
You can download and extract this file:
LOTTERY_NN.zip #
(6.97 KiB) Downloaded 73 times
It'll have 4 folders, one for each lottery type.
While inside one of the lottery folders, you can run from command/terminal

"python create.py" to initially create the neural network. This only needs to run once.

"python get_history.py" to grab historical data for that type of lottery from the internet into that working folder. This can be run whenever there's a new draw result for that lottery type.

"python run.py" to continually train the network and simulate to get output of simulation (numbers with probabilities) that you can use to play the lottery with. This process loops forever so Control-C to break out of it it'll save the network in file called "one.net" if "one.net" is corrupted by accident because of Control-C process, just copy "one.net.bk" over to "one.net".

Good luck.
0 x



aka Tin
Image gimplearn.net                                              

Registered members enjoy ads-free content
Post Reply

Last 20 Members Who Visited This Topic

User avatar tim (1)

  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
• Featuring Members' Works (Image Attachments Only) •
1: gnerd
2: Issabella
3: Pat625
4: RJKD
5: Wallace
6: leopardo-40
7: dinasset

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests